Thursday, 28 October 2021 01:48

CSG committee bulletin 002 Featured

Written by CSG President
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Central Safety Group Inc.

We are proud to announce that, as of 16th October 2021, we are an Incorporated Association. Financial Members will recall that, at the 2020 Annual General Meeting in February this year, a resolution was passed to commence the process of incorporation, and now that is complete.

As a result there have been a few changes to roles within the Committee and these remain until the next Annual General Meeting to be held in 2022. The Committee comprises 4 office bearers and 3 ordinary members.

Office Bearers:
President - Nan Austin
Vice President - Frank Imbesi
Secretary - Heather Turner
Treasurer - Cameron Cranstoun

Ordinary Members:
Jane Loudon - Events Co-ordinator
Marina Milankovic - Membership Co-ordinator  
Christina Rennick

The Constitution has been replaced by the Rules of CSG Inc. In addition there is a one-page Membership Policy. We urge all Financial and prospective members to read these documents.

View the CSG Inc. Rules

View the Membership Policy

This is an important step for the Association, and the Committee continues to work hard to provide value for members and our broader network.


Read 207 times Last modified on Wednesday, 27 October 2021 01:55
Relax at Sunshine Motor Inn

Contact Us

© 2022 Central Safety Group Incorporated - Privacy Statement
Central Safety Group acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands on which we meet and work. We pay our respects to all First Nations people, and to their elders past and present.
Website developed & designed by Concatenate Aust Pty Ltd